MIDWEST PRESBYTERY **OFFICERS AND COMMITTEES** 2024-2026

TERM ENDS

	ERM ENDS
<u>Officers of Presbytery:</u> Moderator: TE Rich Lanning, Christ Covenant Church, Cincinnati, OH	2024*
Moderator Elect: RE Robert Wheelock, Cornerstone EPC, Brighton, MI	2024*
Immediate Past Moderator: RE Bruce Shown, Warsaw EPC, Warsaw, IN	2024*
Stated Clerk: TE Pete Scribner, Calvary EPC, Flint, MI	2026
Assistant Stated Clerk: RE Andrew Warner, Cornerstone EPC, Brighton, MI	Appointed
Treasurer: RE Chris Ockerman, Ward Church, Northville, MI	2024
Presbytery Council (2 TE, 4 RE, Term 3 Years):	
RE Mike Beck, Cornerstone EPC, Brighton, MI	2024
RE Charlie Youther, Kirkmont Presbyterian, Beavercreek, OH	2024
TE Peter Larson, Lebanon Presbyterian, Lebanon, OH	2025*
RE Rita Poth, Lebanon Presbyterian, Lebanon, OH	2025*
TE VACANT	2026
RE Robert Ause, Knox Presbyterian, Ann Arbor, MI	2026
Administrative Committees:	
Ministerial/Candidates Care Committee (7 TE, 7 RE, Term 3 Years):	
TE Jerry Van Auken, Retired, Kokomo, IN (CHAIR)	2026
RE Steve Jones, First EPC, Kokomo, IN	2024
RE Bob Lilje, United Presbyterian Church, Cedarville, OH	2024*
RE Bob Wheelock, Cornerstone EPC, Brighton, MI	2024*
TE Chris Winans, Cornerstone EPC, Brighton, MI	2024
RE Aaron Baldauf, First Pres, South Charleston, OH	2024
TE Sean Carroll, Ward Church, Northville, MI	2025
TE VACANT	2025
RE Jennifer Rich, Knox EPC, Ann Arbor, MI	2025
RE Petra Hogan, Saint Andrew EPC, Auburn, IN	2025
TE Andrew Winter, Faith Presbyterian, West Lafayette, IN (CANDIDATE)	CARE) 2026*
TE Mark Fuller, Trinity EPC, Plymouth, MI	2026*
TE Glen Massey, Southport Presbyterian, Indianapolis, IN	2026
RE VACANT	2026
Nominating Committee (3 TE, 3 RE, Term 3 Years):	
TE Jeremy McNeill, First Presbyterian, Bucyrus, OH	2024
RE VACANT	2024
TE Kelly Kurth, First EPC, Frankfort, IN (CHAIR)	2025*
REVACANT	2025*
RE William (Mike) Herring, Warsaw EPC, Warsaw, IN	2026*
TE SJ Winter, Faith Presbyterian, West Lafayette, IN	2026*

Program Committees:

<u>Church Planting Committee (3 TE, 3 RE, Term 3 Years):</u> TE Terence Gray, Ward Church, Northville, MI (<i>CHAIR</i>) RE VACANT TE Aaron Klein, Warsaw EPC, Warsaw, IN TE Tom Nelson, Grace Point, Nappanee, IN RE Brian Evans, 5point7, Detroit MI RE Marge Cunningham, Lebanon Presbyterian, Lebanon, OH	2024* 2024 2025* 2025 2026* 2026*
Resources:	
TE Aaron Carr, First Pres, Trenton, MI	
<u>Church Health Committee (3 TE, 3 RE, Term 3 Years):</u> TE David Galbraith, Retired, Flint, MI RE VACANT TE Bill Teague, Retired, Auburn, IN (<i>CHAIR</i>) RE David Steiner, Southport EPC, Indianapolis, IN RE Ed Hermes, Kirkmont Church, Beavercreek, OH TE Ian Ferguson, First Presbyterian, Paulding, OH	2024* 2024 2025 2025 2026* 2026*
 Resources: TE Steve Brown, North Oaks Church, Clarkston, MI TE Andy Gilman, First Presbyterian, Greenville, OH (CH COORDINATOR) TE Dave Synder, Retired, Tipp City, OH	
Program Committee (3 TE, 3 RE, Term 3 Years):	
RE VACANT	2024
TE Glen Francis, Retired, Goshen, IN	2024
TE Aaron White, First Presbyterian, South Charleston, OH (CHAIR)	2025
REVACANT	2025
RE John Wood, Christ Covenant Church, Cincinnato, OH	2026
TE Peter Larson, Lebanon Presbyterian Church, Lebanon, OH	2026
World Outreach Committee (3 TE, 3 RE, Term 3 Years):	
TE Adam Reasner, Saint Andrew EPC, Auburn, IN (CHAIR)	2024*
RE Tina Lightcap, Wheat Ridge EPC, West Union, OH TE Andrew Morton, Warsaw EPC, Warsaw, IN	2024* 2025*
TE Andrew Morton, Warsaw EPC, Warsaw, IN RE Jeffrey Peck, Warsaw EPC, Warsaw, IN	2025* 2025*
TE VACANT	2025* 2026
RE Jim Foote, Cornerstone EPC, Brighton, MI	2020
*Not eligible for re-election at end of term	2720

<u>Finance Sub-Committee</u>:

RE Don Harms, Fellowship EPC, South Lyon, MI (CHAIR) RE Ron Paradowicz, Ward Church, Northville, MI RE Gary O'Keefe, Fellowship EPC, South Lyon, MI