MIDWEST PRESBYTERY OFFICERS AND COMMITTEES 2025-2027

	TERM ENDS
Officers of Presbytery:	20251
Moderator: RE Robert Wheelock, Cornerstone EPC, Brighton, MI	2025*
Moderator Elect: TE Glen Massey, Southport Presbyterian, Southport, IN	2025*
Immediate Past Moderator: TE Rich Lanning, Christ Covenant Church, Cinc	ey, OH 2025"
Stated Clerk: TE Pete Scribner, Calvary EPC, Flint, MI 2026	
Asst. Stated Clerk (appointed): TE Andrew Winter, Faith PC, W Lafayette, I	N 2027
Treasurer: RE Chris Ockerman, Ward Church, Northville, MI	2027
Treasurer. RE Chris Ockerman, waru Church, Northvine, Mi	2027
Presbytery Council (2 TE, 4 RE, Term 3 Years):	
TE Peter Larson, Lebanon Presbyterian, Lebanon, OH	2025*
RE Rita Poth, Lebanon Presbyterian, Lebanon, OH	2025*
TE VACANT	2026
RE Robert Ause, Knox Presbyterian, Ann Arbor, MI	2026
RE Mike Beck, Cornerstone EPC, Brighton, MI	2027*
RE Charlie Youther, Kirkmont Presbyterian, Beavercreek, OH	2027*
Administrative Committees:	
Ministerial/Candidates Care Committee (7 TE, 7 RE, Term 3 Years):	
Ministerial/Candidates Care Committee (7 TE, 7 RE, Term 3 Tears).	
TE Jerry Van Auken, Retired, Kokomo, IN (Chair)	2026
TE Sean Carroll, Ward Church, Northville, MI	2025
TE Brandon Jolley, Hopewell Presbyterian Church, Franklin, IN	2025
RE Jennifer Rich, Trinity EPC, Plymouth, MI	2025
RE Petra Hogan, Saint Andrew EPC, Auburn, IN	2025
TE Aaron White, First Pres, South Charleston, OH	2026
TE Mark Fuller, Trinity EPC, Plymouth, MI	2026*
TE Glen Massey, Southport Presbyterian, Indianapolis, IN	2026
RE VACANT	2026
RE Steve Jones, First EPC, Kokomo, IN	2027*
RE Aaron Baldauf, First Pres, South Charleston, OH (Asst. Chair)	2027*
RE VACANT	2027
RE Justin Sparks, First Pres, South Charleston, OH	2027
TE Chris Winans, Cornerstone EPC, Brighton, MI	2027*
Nominating Committee (3 TE, 3 RE, Term 3 Years):	
TE Kelly Kurth, First EPC, Frankfort, IN (Chair)	2025*
RE VACANT	2025*
RE William (Mike) Herring, Warsaw EPC, Warsaw, IN	2026*
TE SJ Winter, Faith Presbyterian, West Lafayette, IN	2026*
TE Scott Cress, First Presbyterian Church, Hillsdale, MI	2027

RE VACANT	2027
Program Committees:	
Church Planting Committee (3 TE, 3 RE, Term 3 Years):	
TE Aaron Klein, Warsaw EPC, Warsaw, IN	2025*
TE Tom Nelson, Grace Point, Nappanee, IN	2025
RE Brian Evans, 5point7, Detroit MI	2026*
RE Marge Cunningham, Lebanon Presbyterian, Lebanon, OH	2026*
RE VACANT	2027
TE Terence Gray, Ward Church, Northville, MI (Chair)	2027*
Resources:	
Church Health Committee (3 TE, 3 RE, Term 3 Years):	
TE Bill Teague, Retired, Auburn, IN (Chair)	2025
RE David Steiner, Southport EPC, Indianapolis, IN	2025
RE Ed Hermes, Kirkmont Church, Beavercreek, OH	2026*
TE Ian Ferguson, First Presbyterian, Paulding, OH	2026*
RE Tina Lightcap, Wheat Ridge Presbyterian, Wheat Ridge, Ohio	2027
TE Jeff Moore, Lebanon Presbyterian Church, Lebanon, OH	2027
Resources:	
TE Steve Brown, North Oaks Church, Clarkston, MI	
TE Andy Gilman, First Presbyterian, Greenville, OH (CH COORDINATOR)	
TE Dave Synder, Retired, Tipp City, OH	
Program Committee (3 TE, 3 RE, Term 3 Years):	
TE Aaron White, First Pres, South Charleston, OH (Chair)	2025*
RE Matt Heft, Gateway Church, Findlay, OH	2025
RE John Wood, Christ Covenant Church, Cincinnati, OH	2026*
TE Peter Larson, Lebanon Presbyterian Church, Lebanon, OH	2026
RE VACANT	2027
TE Josh Hansen, Gateway Church, Findlay, OH	2027
World Ontropph Committee (2 TE 2 DE Town 2 Vegus).	
World Outreach Committee (3 TE, 3 RE, Term 3 Years): TE Andrew Morton, Warsaw EPC, Warsaw, IN (Chair)	2025*
RE Jeffrey Peck, Warsaw EPC, Warsaw, IN (Chair)	2025* 2025*
TE VACANT	2025"
	2026*
RE Jim Foote, Cornerstone EPC, Brighton, MI	
TE Alan Conrow, Fellowship EPC, South Lyon, Michigan	2027 2027
RE Ed Grable, Gateway Church, Findlay, OH	ZUZ /

Next Generation Committee:

TE Andrew Morton, Ossian First Presbyterian, Ossian, IN	2025
TE Stephanie Poblenz, Lebanon Presbyterian Church, Lebanon, OH	2026
TE David Tori, Trinity Church, Plymouth, MI (Chair)	2027
RE John Leopold, Warsaw EPC, Warsaw, IN	2027

Resources:

TE Joshua Felrath, Kirkmont Presbyterian Church, Beavercreek, OH TE Blaise Shields, St. Andrew Presbyterian Church, Auburn, IN Melissa Davis, Southport Presbyterian Church, Southport, IN

Finance Sub-Committee:

RE Don Harms, Fellowship EPC, South Lyon, MI

RE Ron Paradowicz, Ward Church, Northville, MI

RE Gary O'Keefe, Fellowship EPC, South Lyon, MI (Chair)

^{*}Not eligible for re-election at end of term